Great Moments In Gchat History

gchat

If you work at a desk in front of a computer all day chances are you use Gchat. If you don’t have a Gchat account chances are you aren’t reading this post because you probably still have a MySpace account and live in 2004. I consider you a close friend if you reside on my gchat friends list and we have daily conversations. Talking to my friends on Gchat has got me through some of the hardest/boringest (yup made that up) days at work by having some of the most epically funny conversations. With friends like these….who needs comedians?

The following conversations took place over gchat with various guy friends and girl friends who’s names have been redacted to protect their privacy. Although I’m sure most of them would proudly claim these one liners lol.

Me: Is social awkwardness sexy? If so, I’m basically Prince.

Me: But u were making out with a Russian chick?? Hoes in different country codes?

Ludacris-feat.-Nate-Dogg-Area-Codes-www.BestVideoRap.com_.avi_000206272

Guy Friend: Give them my number in Spain. They will be filming here for next season
651 *7 77 3*
Me: lol what is that, a math problem?

Guy Friend: from your instagram I get the feeling you live like Paris Hilton
of course, that’s what it looks like in my head.
Me: Lmao! More like the complete opposite, Ferris Hilton, the step sister that lives in the attic of a Hilton.

Girl Friend: Ever take a tampon off and it dropped on the floor? In a public restroom?
I just pooped like five pounds, I’m at 132 now…

Me: I’m looking at pics from the pool parties at Coachella, there are like no blk ppl, and everyone looks weird AF

enhanced-30994-1396461661-12

Me: I’m working at the temp agency and just overheard a description for the most amazing position!
Guy Friend: MISSIONARY?!

Girl Friend: I had a dream I wanted to rent a boat for my b day and got the most expensive one
Me: lmao #firstworlddreams

Me: “I had a dream I ate a meal”-#thirdworlddreams

tumblr_inline_n5hj7zsCZe1qescl7
Leave a Reply

